Chair of local governing body

Name	Appointed by	From	То	
Judith Schmidt	Foundation/sponsor members	7 December 2019	6 December 2023	
Academy Committee Members				
<u>Name</u>	Appointed by	<u>From</u>	<u>To</u>	
Allison Warren	Foundation/sponsor members	17 January 2020	16 January 2024	
Bridget Ejoh	Elected by parents	1 November 2021	31 October 2025	
Carlton Rose	Foundation/sponsor members	19 September 2021	19 September 2025	

<u>Name</u>	Appointed by	<u>From</u>	<u>To</u>
Daniel OConnor	Ex-officio by virtue of office as headteacher/principal	1 September 2022	1 September 2023
Hannah Bailey	Elected by parents	1 November 2021	31 October 2025
Joseph Amuah- Fuster	Foundation/sponsor members	8 March 2019	7 March 2023
Nick Kavanagh	Foundation/sponsor members	12 April 2019	11 April 2023
Patrick Broun	Foundation/sponsor members	10 March 2022	9 March 2026
Sophie Smith	Elected by school staff	26 October 2020	25 October 2024

Name	Appointed by	From	<u>To</u>		
Victoria Williams	Elected by school staff	3 February 2021	2 February 2025		
Governors with positions on other Academy Boards					
<u>Name</u>		Position			
Judith Schmidt		Director – Pope Francis Multi Academy Company			